Personal tools
You are here: Home Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Role Phone Email
W. Ed Hammond, PhD DCHI Director (919) 668-2408 hammo001@mc.duke.edu

Amy P. Abernethy, MD Faculty (919) 668-0647 amy.abernethy@duke.edu
Martha B. Adams, MA, MD, FACP
Faculty (919) 660-6746 martha.adams@duke.edu
Hayden Bosworth, PhD
Faculty
(919) 286-6936
hboswort@duke.edu
H. Cecil Charles, PhD
Faculty
(919) 684-7921
cecil.charles@duke.edu
Lesley Curtis, PhD
Faculty
(919) 668-8673
lesley.curtis@duke.edu
Raj C. Dash, MD Faculty (919) 668-3352 r.dash@duke.edu
Pamela Douglas, MD
Faculty
(919) 681-2690
pamela.douglas@duke.edu
Eric Eisenstein, DBA
Faculty
(919) 668-8984
eisen006@mc.duke.edu
Jeffrey Ferranti, MD, MS DCHI Leadership (919) 668-2166 ferra007@mc.duke.edu
Heather Frederick, MD Faculty (919) 681-3551
heather.frederick@duke.edu
Kenneth R. Gersing, MD
Faculty (919) 684-0103 gersi001@mc.duke.edu
Geoffrey Ginsburg, MD, PhD
Faculty
(919) 668-6210
geoffrey.ginsburg@duke.edu
Cynthia L. Green, PhD
Faculty (919) 668-8853 cindy.green@duke.edu
Adrian F Hernandez, MD, MHS
Faculty
(919) 668-7515
adrian.hernandez@duke.edu
Monica Horvath, PhD
Staff
(919) 668-6327
monica.horvath@duke.edu
Constance Johnson, PhD, MS, RN DCHI Leadership (919) 684-9332 constance.johnson@duke.edu
Alex R. Kemper, MD, MPH, MS Faculty (919) 668-8038 Alex.Kemper@duke.edu
Bradley Kolls, MD, PhD
Faculty
(919) 684-0084
kolls001@mc.duke.edu
David F. Kong, MD Faculty (919) 668-8946 David.F.Kong@duke.edu
Robert Lineberger, MD, FHM Faculty (919) 470-8499 robert.lineberger@duke.edu
Isaac Lipkus, PhD
Faculty (919) 668-2348
isaac.lipkus@duke.edu
John Madden, MD, PhD Faculty (919) 681-6671 john.madden@duke.edu
Terri G. Monk, MD, MS Faculty (919) 286-6938 terri.monk@duke.edu
Lawrence Muhlbaier, PhD Faculty (919) 668-8774 lawrence.muhlbaier@duke.edu
Gwendolyn Murphy, MS, RD, LDN, PhD
Faculty (919) 681-3083
gwen.murphy@duke.edu
Robert Clayton Musser, MD, MS Faculty (919) 681-8263 clay.musser@duke.edu
Meredith Nahm, Ph.D.
DCHI Leadership (919) 668-8339 meredith.nahm@duke.edu
Ricardo Pietrobon, MD, PhD, MBA
Faculty (919) 668-2054
rpietro@duke.edu
Rachel Richesson, PhD, MPH
Faculty (919) 681-0825
rachel.richesson@duke.edu
Christopher J Roth, MD
Faculty (919) 684-8111
christopher.roth@duke.edu
Mike L. Russell, MD
Faculty (919) 668-3889
michael.russell@duke.edu
Gillian Sanders Schmidler, PhD
Faculty (919) 668-8700
gillian.sanders@duke.edu
Iain Sanderson, MB, CHB Co-Director (919) 681-6556 iain.sanderson@dm.duke.edu
Kevin Schulman, MD, MBA
DCHI Steering Committee (919) 668-8101 kevin.schulman@duke.edu
Noa Segall, PhD
Faculty (919) 684-3661 noa.segall@duke.edu
Jeffrey Taekman, MD
Faculty (919) 684-8575 taekm001@mc.duke.edu
James E Tcheng, MD DCHI Leadership
(919) 668-8796 tchen001@mc.duke.edu
Jessica Tenenbaum, PhD
Staff
(919) 668-8811
jessie.tenenbaum@duke.edu
Kevin Weinfurt, PhD
Faculty
(919) 668 8019 kevin.weinfurt@duke.edu
Vivian West, PhD, MBA, RN DCHI Leadership (919) 668-0189 vivian.west@duke.edu
Kimberly Yarnall, MD
Faculty
(919) 681-3049 yarna001@mc.duke.edu
Document Actions